Marilyn Mawdsley
Jane Quayle

2020/21 Manx Operatic Society Executive Committee

Committee Members

Chair – Gail Hampson
Vice Chair – Simone Georgeson
Committee – Ian Openshaw
Committee – Nicola Openshaw
Committee – Bryony Grant


Officers of the Society

Secretary – Cheryl Baxter
Treasurer – Katy Kneale
Data Protection Officer – Gail Hampson

We have two Welfare Officers available at most rehearsals to deal with any issues that may arise.

Should you or your children have any concerns and need to speak to them, then they will be available at most rehearsals or feel free to telephone either of them.

Welfare Officers: